Landrover

Landrover

Expert Sales Teams

Fleet and Business

Fleet and Business Dealers


Our Fleet and Business Dealers specialise in serving local businesses with fleets of up to 24 vehicles, acting as a single point of contact between you, your selected dealership and Land Rover. A Fleet and Business specialist can offer a cost benefit analysis of your current fleet, provide vehicle management recommendations and arrange demonstrations and test drives across the whole Land Rover range.

In the first instance, contact the Business Centre on 0845 306 4105 or get in touch with your nearest Fleet and Business Dealer from the list below.

DEALERSHIP TOWN MANAGER POST CODE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Barretts Land Rover Ashford/
Canterbury
Tristram Day TN24 0HT tristram.day@barrettsgroup.co.uk 01227 864444
Beadles Land Rover Sidcup Phil Smith DA14 6PB phil.smith@beadles-landrover.co.uk 0208 309 1100
Chipperfield Land Rover Watford Jerry Boyce WD4 9JS jerryboyce@lookers.co.uk 01923 263030
Duckworth Land Rover Market Rasen Douglas Cooke LN8 3RE corporatesales@duckworthlandrover.co.uk 0844 4709366
Farnell Land Rover Leeds Jason Layne LS10 1AD jason.layne@farnelllandrover.com 01132 425500
Hadley Green Land Rover Barnet Mike North EN5 5TY mike.north@hadleygreen.co.uk 0208 440 8252
Harwoods Land Rover Croydon Mike Harris RH10 9PY MHarris@harwoods.uk.com 01293 404000
Hunters Land Rover Derby Phil Crout DE24 8JG phil.crout@inchcape.co.uk 01332 545000
Hunters Land Rover Guildford David Woolger GU1 1DT david.woolger@inchcape.co.uk 01483 568262
Listers Land Rover Droitwich Jon Williams WR9 9AY jon.williams@listers.co.uk 01905 797777
Lookers Land Rover Bishops Stortford Paul Halfhide CM23 5GZ paulhalfhide@lookers.co.uk 01279 465657
Lookers Land Rover Park Royal Andrew Smith W3 0SL Andrew.smith@lookers.co.uk 0208 992 2299
Matford Land Rover Exeter Mark Littlewood EX2 8EL mlittlewood@helstongarages.co.uk 01392 825825
Pentland Land Rover Edinburgh Leona Scott EH28 8TH leona.scott@pentland-landrover.co.uk 0131 273 2000
Roger Young Land Rover Plymouth Patrick Toohey PL12 6LF patricktoohey@rogeryoung.co.uk 01752 849999
Shukers Land Rover Shrewsbury Stuart Woolley SY1 4AE stuartwoolley@shukers.com 01743 450045
Stafford Land Rover Stafford Angela Lovatt ST16 3UF a.lovatt@staffordlandrover.com 01785 214140
Stratstone Land Rover Bury Tony Green BL9 6DJ tony.green@stratstone.com 0161 761 1121
Stratstone Land Rover Cardiff Lee Jay Barnes CF11 8LR lee.barnes@stratstone.com 02920 713100
Stratstone Land Rover Newcastle Mark Langley NE15 8SX mark.langley@stratstone.com 0191 229 3000
Stratstone Land Rover Solihull Emma Boydell B90 4EL emma.boydell@stratstone.com 0121 745 5566
Taggarts Land Rover Glasgow Eileen Miller G20 7YD EileenMiller@taggarts.co.uk 0141 332 4444
Ridgeway Land Rover Oxford Carrie Trethowen OX2 9QY carrie.trethowan@ridgeway.co.uk 01865 590777

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered Office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF Registered in England No: 1672070